Grand Chapter Officers


Officers installed at the 2018 Convocation in Springdale


Grand Chapter Royal Arch Masons of Newfoundland & Labrador

Officers 2018-2019

Grand High Priest

James L. Davis (5)

643-3354

ghp2018to2019@gmail.com

Grand King

Bruce White

673-4532

efbwhite@gmail.com

Grand Scribe

L. Keith Goulding (2)

639-2479

keith.goulding71@gmail.com

Grand Capt. of the Host

Robert Mercer

686-5425

rdmercer@nl.rogers.com

Grand Prin. Sojourner

Derek Tuck

derek.tuck@gmail.com

Grand Treasurer

Harold E. Matthews (4)

891-2160

haroldandeileen@nf.sympatico.ca

Grand Secretary

Allan N. Carter (1)

744-2168

ancarter49@yahoo.com

Asst. Grand Secretary

Allan Skanes

639-7280

allanskanes53@gmail.com

Grand Chaplain

Wayne Butt

643-4183

cwbutt@nf.sympatico.ca

Grand Lecturer

Malcolm Moss

256-8577

mwmoss@nl.rogers.com  • Home

Grand Archivist

Oliver White (2,6)

489-2469

oliverandjosie@gmail.com

Grand Royal Arch Capt.

Ray Wall

686-5064

r.dwall@nl.rogers.com

Grand Master 3rd Veil

Ron Walsh

ron_walsh@nl.rogers.com

Grand Master 2nd Veil

Lloyd N. Mayo (4)

891-2460

Lloydmayo01@gmail.com

Grand Master 1st Veil

Lester Stoyles Jr.

763-1262

ds.lesterstoyles@gmail.com

Grand Organist

Brian Roberts (1)

691-5754

drbrianroberts@gmail.com

Grand Marshall

Larry Bentley

643-5235

Larry_bentley@hotmail.com

Grand Standard Bearer

Terry Andrews

gandermasons@live.ca

Grand Tyler

Joe Wells

673-3622

yardsalejoe@yahoo.ca

 

 

 

Grand Chapter Committees for 2018-2019

 

 

Proposed Committees for Grand Chapter of Newfoundland and Labrador, RAM

Standing Committees

Executive Committee

                  Grand East, Grand Secretary, Grand Treasurer

Jurisprudence & Laws

                  M.Ex. Comp’s Gerald Budden, Mac Moss, Cluney Vincent

Finance

                  R. Ex. Comp Harold Matthews (Chair), M. Ex. Comp. Ian Murray, M. Ex. Comp. Larry Grandy

Benevolence

                  M. Ex. Comp’s Sunmolu Beckley, Carson Snelgrove, Oliver White

Condition of the Order

                  M. Ex. Comp. Gordon W. Butt (Chair), M. Ex. Comp. Larry Grandy, M. Ex. Comp Ian Murray

Membership, Education and Publication

                  R. Ex. Comp Bruce White, M. Ex. Comp’s Malcolm Moss, Carson Snelgrove

Necrology

                  R. Ex. Comp. Wayne Butt, Grand Secretary, Chapter Secretaries

Fraternal Relations

                  M. Ex. Comp.’s W. Job Parsons {Chair}, William Baldwin, R. Ex. Comp’s Allan Carter, Robert Mercer

Audit

                  M. Ex. Comp.’s John Baird {Chair}, Colin Forward

Awards

                  Immediate Past Recipient {Chair}, Past Recipients, ME GHP, Grand Secretary

Protocol

                  M. Ex. Comp’s Ian Murray {Chair}, Gerald Mayo, R. Ex. Comp Harold Matthews


Ad-Hoc Committees

Data Base

                  Asst. Grand Secretary, Grand Secretary, Chapter Secretaries

Ritual

                  M. Ex. Comp. Malcolm Moss (Chair), M. Ex. Comp. Ian Murray, with power to add

Search

                  M. Ex. Comp. Malcolm Moss (Chair), M. Ex. Comp. W.H. John Baird

Website                                   

                  V. Ex. Comp Brian Roberts, with power to add

Convocation 2019

                  Arklie Chapter No. 3, Gander, NL

P GHP Advisory Committee

                  Gordon Butt (Chair), all P GHP’s

 

 

 


Past Grand High Priests

Deceased*

 

 W. Job Parsons

1994-1996

673-4126 

William J. Baldwin

1998-1999

546-2122

wjbaldwin@gmail.com

Colin A. Forward

1999-2000

532-4145

forwardca@gmail.com

John R. Dollimount

2000-2001

john.dollimount@ns.sympatico.ca

Oliver White

2001-2002

489-2469

oliverandjosie@gmail.com

Gerald W. Budden

2003-2004

834-4896

buddengerald43@gmail.com

Gerald F. Mayo

2004-2005

894-4932

gfmayo@persona.ca

W.H. John Baird

2005-2006

687-7569

bmbrophy@gov.nl.ca

Carson A. Snelgrove

2006-2007

532-4545

c_snelgrove@nf.sympatico.ca

William J. Smith

2007-2008

596-3191

billsmith@persona.ca

Lawrence G. Moss*

2008-2009

Malcolm W. Moss

2009-2010

256-8577

mwmoss@nl.rogers.com

Samuel R. Payne

2010-2011

632-5853

s.lpayne@nf.sympatico.ca

T. Harvey Brenton

2011-2012

832-1258

bertha@nf.sympatico.ca

Sunmolu A. Beckley

2012-2013

832-2273

sabeckley@gmail.com

Cluney W.G. Vincent

2013-2014

634-7156

cluney@vincentslane.ca

L. John Braye

2014-2015

jsarbraye@gmail.com

Ian A Murray

2015-2016

ian.a.murray@gmail.com

Larry Grandy

2016-2017

larry.grandy@bellaliant.net

Gordon W. Butt

2017-2018

Gordon.Butt@RNCCan.gc.ca                                                       


Elected to the BOGP

Collin Giles,  643-9321, colliwog@hotmail.com

Joe Wells,  673-3622, yardsalejoe@yahoo.ca

Lester E. Stoyles,  763-1262, ds.lesterstoyles@gmail.com 

 

Appointed to the BOGP

Dion Ross,  891-1734,  dionross@hotmail.com 

Gary Higgins, 891-1811, ghiggins4412@eastlink.ca

Don Dalton,  643-3390,  notladd@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 


© V. Ex. Comp. Dr. Brian Roberts 2018